RI.gov R.I. Government Agencies | Privacy Policy |

Staff Directory

Director

Cameron Goodwin
Email: cgoodwin@rinsc.ri.gov

Information Systems Specialist

Sophia Lenihan
Email: slenihan@rinsc.ri.gov

Operations

Assistant Director Operations

M. Jeff Davis
Email: jdavis@rinsc.ri.gov

Reactor Supervisor

Paul Martin
Email: pmartin@rinsc.ri.gov

Facility Engineer

Bernard Sirr
Email: bsirr@rinsc.ri.gov

Senior Reactor Operator, Health Physics

Matthew Marrapese
Email: mmarrapese@rinsc.ri.gov

Health Physics

Assistant Director for Radiation and Reactor Safety

Sangho Nam
Email: snam@rinsc.ri.gov

Health Physicist

Austin Olson
Email: aolson@rinsc.ri.gov

Radiation Safety Office Clerk

Robin Wheeler
Email: rwheeler@rinsc.ri.gov